Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
ZoltanBakoPrincipalemail
MeenaSanghaVice Principalemail
JenniferBradfordAdministrative Assistantemail

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
J.AndersonTeacherjananderson@sd35.bc.ca
R.BogressTeacherrbogress@sd35.bc.ca
C.BondTeachercbond@sd35.bc.ca
E.BoysenTeachereboysen@sd35.bc.caMrs. Boysen's Weebly
K.BurnsTeacherkburns@sd35.bc.ca
N.CameronTeacherncameron@sd35.bc.ca
T.ChanTeachertshklovets@sd35.bc.ca
M.ChuiTeachermchui@sd35.bc.ca
R.CollinsTeacherrobyncollins@sd35.bc.ca
C.CoulterTeacherccoulter@sd35.bc.ca
S.CoulterTeacher-ELLscoulter@sd35.bc.ca
S.Darysdary@sd35.bc.ca
E.DawsonSpeech and Languageedawson@sd35.bc.ca
G.de BoerTeacher gdeboer@sd35.bc.ca
K.DeepwellTeacherkdeepwell@sd35.bc.ca
A.Donnelly Resource Teacheradonnelly@sd35.bc.ca
R.DurninTeacherrdurnin@sd35.bc.ca
J.EspinTeacher jespin@sd35.bc.ca
S.GerbrandtTeachersgerbrandt@sd35.bc.ca
L.HeinrichsTeacherlheinrichs@sd35.bc.ca
J.HenreyTeacher jhenrey@sd35.bc.ca
S.HernbergTeacher - ELLshernberg@sd35.bc.ca
J.Jacobson jjacobson@sd35.bc.ca
K.JassmannTeacher kjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
A.KoettResource Teacherakoett@sd35.bc.ca
K.MacLarenTeacher for the Hard of Hearingkmaclaren@sd35.bc.ca
B.ManciniTeacher bmancini@sd35.bc.ca
L.McInnesTeacherlmcinnes@sd35.bc.ca
M.McLeanTeachermcclean@sd35.bc.ca
A.MoinoTeacheramoino@sd35.bc.ca
A.MuthukumarTeacheramuthukumar@sd35.bc.ca
J.SaeliengTeacher - ELLjsaelieng@sd35.bc.ca
C.SaumierTeachercsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
M.SanghaTeacher msangha@sd35.bc.ca
V.SteunenbergTeachervsteunenberg@sd35.bc.ca
R.SchnitzerTeacherrschnitzer@sd35.bc.ca
L.StorsleyTeacher lstorsley@sd35.bc.ca
K.TriemstraTeacher ktriemstra@sd35.bc.ca
M.VanderpolTeacher mvanderpol@sd35.bc.ca
L.WeissTeacher - Music lweiss@sd35.bc.ca
K.WhiteTeacherkatelyn.white@sd35.bc.ca
L.WhiteTeacher lwhite@sd35.bc.ca
N.VeitchTeacher nveitch@sd35.bc.ca
A.VelonisTeacher avelonis@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyGillisSchool Counselortgillis@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailEmergency Number
C.BlaqueraCustodiancblaquera@sd35.bc.ca
R.BlySEArbly@sd35.bc.ca
C.BraySEAcbray@sd35.bc.ca
J.BuchanSEAjbuchan@sd35.bc.ca
D.CastenatoHead Custodiandcastaneto@sd35.bc.ca
J.ClarkeSEAjclarke@sd35.bc.ca
L.DraayersSEAldraayers@35.bc.ca
C.HoneybourneYouth Care Workerchoneybourne@sd35.bc.ca
L.JamesSEAljames@sd35.bc.ca
C.LewisSEAclewis@sd35.bc.ca
L.MadonnaSEAlvale@sd35..bc.ca
C.MajdanecAboriginal Support Workercmajdanec@sd35.bc.ca
M.PismestrovicSEAmpismestrovic@sd35.bc.ca
T.RobertsSEAtroberts@sd35.bc.ca
C.RyversSEAcryvers@sd35.bc.ca
J.TaylorSEAjtaylor@sd35.bc.ca
A.StevensonSEAastevenson@sd35.bc.ca
J.StratisSEAjstratis@sd35.bc.ca
J.VipondSEAjvipond@sd35.bc.ca
K.WilsonSEAkwilson@sd35.bc.ca

RC Garnett Demonstration School

7096 - 201 Street, Langley
BC, V2Y 3G7
Phone: 604-532-7814
Fax: 604-532-7629