Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
AdamWoeldersPrincipalemail
MeenaSanghaVice Principalemail
JenniferBradfordAdministrative Assistantemail

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
JanetAndersonTeacher - Div 9 (3)jananderson@sd35.bc.ca
ElsieBoysenTeacher - Div 10 (2)eboysen@sd35.bc.caMrs. Boysen's Weebly
KaitlinBurnskburns@sd35.bc.ca
Nancy CameronTeacher - Div 2 (5)ncameron@sd35.bc.ca
TatianaChanTeacher - Div 9 (3)tshklovets@sd35.bc.ca
ParamvirChhinaTeacher - Div 5 (5)pchhina@sd35.bc.ca
ShaynaChoiTeacher - Learning Commonsschoi@sd35.bc.ca
RobynCollinsTeacher - Div 15 (1) robyncollins@sd35.bc.ca
StaceyDarysdary@sd35.bc.ca
ErinDawsonSpeech and Languageedawson@sd35.bc.ca
Gerri-Lynn de BoerTeacher - Div 18 (K) gdeboer@sd35.bc.ca
Karina Deepwellkdeepwell@sd35.bc.ca
Alison Donnelly Teacher - K-5 Learning Supportadonnelly@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferEspinTeacher - Div 19 (K) jespin@sd35.bc.ca
SteveGerbrandtTeacher - Div 4 (4)sgerbrandt@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneHeinrichsTeacher - Div 20 (K)lheinrichs@sd35.bc.ca
JuliaHenreyTeacher - Div 1 (5)jhenrey@sd35.bc.ca
StaceyHernbergTeacher - ELLshernberg@sd35.bc.ca
Jen Jacobson jjacobson@sd35.bc.ca
KellyJassmannTeacher - Div 11 (2)kjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
AnnaKoettTeacher - K-5 Learning Supportakoett@sd35.bc.ca
ShelbyKoopTeacher - Div 7 (3)skoop@sd35.bc.ca
EmilieMaeTeacher - Div 22 (K)ebeadle@sd35.bc.ca
BryanManciniTeacher - PE & Div 2 (5)bmancini@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferMartinsTeacher - Div 3 (4/5)jmartins@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMcInnesTeacher - Div 10 (2)lmcinnes@sd35.bc.ca
AngelaMoinoTeacher - Div 8 (3) amoino@sd35.bc.ca
JaspreetNahalTeacher - Div 16 (1)jnahal@sd35.bc.ca
DanielleParnoTeacher - ELLdparno@sd35.bc.ca
TanyaPontingTeacher - Div 14 (1/2)tponting@sd35.bc.ca
JustineSaeliengTeacher - ELLjsaelieng@sd35.bc.ca
ChantelleSaumierTeacher - Div 12 (2)csaumier@sd35.bc.ca
MeenaSanghaTeacher - Div 6 (3/4)msangha@sd35.bc.ca
VanessaSteunenbergTeacher - Div 21 (K)vsteunenberg@sd35.bc.ca
LeahStorsleyTeacher - Div 12 (2)lstorsley@sd35.bc.ca
KristinTriemstraTeacher - Div 11 (2) ktriemstra@sd35.bc.ca
LesleyWeissTeacher - Music & Div 6 (3/4)lweiss@sd35.bc.ca
KatelynWhiteTeacher - Div 17 (1)katelyn.white@sd35.bc.ca
Leigh-AnnWhiteTeacher - Div 7 (3)lwhite@sd35.bc.ca
NatashaVeitchTeacher - Div 13 (2)nveitch@sd35.bc.ca
AthinaVelonisTeacher - Div 15 (1) & K-5 Learning Supportavelonis@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyGillisSchool Counselortgillis@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailEmergency Number
ChristianBlaqueraCustodiancblaquera@sd35.bc.ca
CareeBraySpecial Ed. Assistant cbray@sd35.bc.ca
JodiBuchanSpecial Ed. Assistant jbuchan@sd35.bc.ca
DavidCastenatoHead Custodiandcastaneto@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferClarkeSpecial Ed. Assistantjclarke@sd35.bc.ca
LisaDraayersSpecial Ed. Assistant ldraayers@35.bc.ca
CarleighHoneybourneYouth Care Workerchoneybourne@sd35.bc.ca
FeliciaHoogeveenSpecial Ed. Assistant fhoogeveen@sd35.bc.ca
HenaKooSpecial Ed. Assistanthkoo@sd35.bc.ca
LibbyMadonnaSpecial Ed. Assistantlvale@sd35..bc.ca
CarmenMajdanecAboriginal Support Workercmajdanec@sd35.bc.ca
MarijanaPismestrovicSpecial Ed. Assistant mpismestrovic@sd35.bc.ca
TerriRobertsSpecial Ed. Assistanttroberts@sd35.bc.ca
ClaireRyversSpecial Ed. Assistantcryvers@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferTaylorSpecial Ed. Assistant jtaylor@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferVipondSpecial Ed. Assistant jvipond@sd35.bc.ca
KristinaWilsonSpecial Ed. Assistant kwilson@sd35.bc.ca

RC Garnett Demonstration School

7096 - 201 Street, Langley
BC, V2Y 3G7
Phone: 604-532-7814
Fax: 604-532-7629