Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
ZoltanBakoPrincipalemail
ChristineWozneyVice Principalemail
JenniferBradfordAdministrative Assistantemail

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
J.AndersonTeacherjananderson@sd35.bc.ca
E.BoysenTeachereboysen@sd35.bc.caMrs. Boysen's Weebly
K.BurnsTeacherkburns@sd35.bc.ca
N.CameronTeacherncameron@sd35.bc.ca
T.ChanTeachertshklovets@sd35.bc.ca
B.ClarkeTeacherbrittany.clarke@sd35.bc.ca
R.CollinsTeacherrobyncollins@sd35.bc.ca
S.CoulterTeacher-ELLscoulter@sd35.bc.ca
G.de BoerTeachergdeboer@sd35.bc.ca
A.DonnellyTeacher - Resourceadonnelly@sd35.bc.ca
R.DurninTeacherrdurnin@sd35.bc.ca
J.EspinTeacherjespin@sd35.bc.ca
S.GerbrandtTeachersgerbrandt@sd35.bc.ca
E.GibsonTeacheregibson@sd35.bc.ca
J.HenreyTeacherjhenrey@sd35.bc.ca
J.GilleyTeacher - Resourcejgilley@sd35.bc.ca
K.HenryTeacherkhenry@sd35.bc.ca
R.HerleTeacherrherle@sd35.bc.ca
C.HoneybourneTeacherchoneybourne@sd35.bc.ca
C.HsuTeacher - Musicchsu@sd35.bc.ca
K.JassmannTeacherkjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
A.KoettTeacher - Resourceakoett@sd35.bc.ca
A.LittleTeacher - ELLalittle@sd35.bc.ca
B.ManciniTeacherbmancini@sd35.bc.ca
M.McLeanTeachermcclean@sd35.bc.ca
A.MoinoTeacheramoino@sd35.bc.ca
M.NelsonTeachermarcynelson@sd35.bc.ca
S.NoyeTeacher - ELLsnoye@sd35.bc.ca
R.RempelTeacher - ELLrrempel@sd35.bc.ca
J.SaeliengTeacher - ELLjsaelieng@sd35.bc.ca
C.SaumierTeachercsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
N.SprostonTeachernsproston@sd35.bc.ca
S.SteadTeachersstead@sd35.bc.ca
V.SteunenbergTeachervsteunenberg@sd35.bc.ca
R.StephensonTeacherrstephenson@sd35.b.ca
L.StorsleyTeacherlstorsley@sd35.bc.ca
S.TilstraTeacherstilstra@sd35.bc.ca
K.TriemstraTeacherktriemstra@sd35.bc.ca
N.VeitchTeachernveitch@sd35.bc.ca
A.VelonisTeacher - Resourceavelonis@sd35.bc.ca
K.WhiteTeacherkatelyn.white@sd35.bc.ca
L.WhiteTeacherlwhite@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyGillisSchool Counselortgillis@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailEmergency Number
A.AbdievaSEAaabdieva@sd35.bc.ca
L.BlairSEAlblair@sd35.b.ca
R.BlySEArbly@sd35.bc.ca
C.BraySEAcbray@sd35.bc.ca
C.BrownSEAcbrown@sd35.bc.ca
J.BuchanSEAjbuchan@sd35.bc.ca
A.CollopySEAacollopy@sd35.bc.ca
L.DraayersSEAldraayers@35.bc.ca
N.FehrNoon Hour Supervisornfehr@sd35.bc.ca
L.GebertSEAlgebert@sd35.bc.ca
G.HsuSEAghsu@sd35.bc.ca
L.JamesSEAljames@sd35.bc.ca
J.JanzenChild and Youth Care Workerjjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
M.LeesLibrary Techmlees@sd35.bc.ca
C.MajdanacAboriginal Support Workercmajdanac@sd35.bc.ca
T.RobertsSEAtroberts@sd35.bc.ca
A.StevensonSEAmsteveston@sd35.bc.ca
J.SwintNoon Hour Supervisorjswint@sd35.bc.ca
J.TaylorSEAjtaylor@sd35.bc.ca
T.ThomasSEAtthomas@sd35.bc.ca
D.TompkinsSEAdtompkins@sd35.bc.ca
J.VipondSEAjvipond@sd35.bc.ca
K.WilsonSEAkwilson@sd35.bc.ca

R.C. Garnett Demonstration School

7096 - 201 Street, Langley
BC, V2Y 3G7
Phone: 604-532-7814
Fax: 604-532-7629