Staff Directory

Administration Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
ZoltanBakoPrincipalemail
StevenCommVice Principalemail
JenniferBradfordAdministrative Assistantemail

Teachers

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
J.AndersonTeacherjananderson@sd35.bc.ca
S.AustinTeacher - ELLsaustin@sd35.bc.ca
K.BurnsTeacherkburns@sd35.bc.ca
E.BoysenTeachereboysen@sd35.bc.caMrs. Boysen's Weebly
N.CameronTeacherncameron@sd35.bc.ca
T.ChanTeachertshklovets@sd35.bc.ca
T.ChowTeacher - Resourcetchow@sd35.bc.ca
R.CollinsTeacherrobyncollins@sd35.bc.ca
S.CommVP & Teacherscomm@sd35.bc.ca
S.CoulterTeacher-ELLscoulter@sd35.bc.ca
G.de BoerTeachergdeboer@sd35.bc.ca
A.DonnellyTeacher - Resourceadonnelly@sd35.bc.ca
R.DurninTeacherrdurnin@sd35.bc.ca
J.EspinTeacherjespin@sd35.bc.ca
S.GerbrandtTeachersgerbrandt@sd35.bc.ca
J.HenreyTeacherjhenrey@sd35.bc.ca
R.HerleTeacherrherle@sd35.bc.ca
K.JassmannTeacherkjassmann@sd35.bc.ca
A.KlassenSpeech and Languageaklassen@sd35.bc.ca
A.KoettTeacher - Resourceakoett@sd35.bc.ca
K.LarsenTeacherkathryn.larsen@sd35.bc.ca
B.ManciniTeacher - PE/Resourcebmancini@sd35.bc.ca
M.MaddenTeachermontanna.madden@sd35.bc.ca
B.ManghatTeacherbmanghat@sd35.bc.ca
A.MazooTeacheramazoo@sd35.bc.ca
M.McLeanTeachermcclean@sd35.bc.ca
B.McMillanTeacherbmcmillan@sd35.bc.ca
A.MoinoTeacheramoino@sd35.bc.ca
M.NelsonTeachermarcynelson@sd35.bc.ca
S.NoyeTeacher - ELLsnoye@sd35.bc.ca
A.PerrinTeacheralicia.perrin@sd35.bc.ca
J.SaeliengTeacher - ELLjsaelieng@sd35.bc.ca
C.SaumierTeachercsaumier@sd35.bc.ca
S.SteadTeachersstead@sd35.bc.ca
V.SteunenbergTeachervsteunenberg@sd35.bc.ca
L.StorsleyTeacherlstorsley@sd35.bc.ca
R.ThompsonTeacherrbogress@sd35.bc.ca
S.TilstraTeacherstilstra@sd35.bc.ca
K.TriemstraTeacherktriemstra@sd35.bc.ca
N.VeitchTeachernveitch@sd35.bc.ca
A.VelonisTeacher - Resourceavelonis@sd35.bc.ca
L.WeissTeacher - Musiclweiss@sd35.bc.ca
K.WhiteTeacherkatelyn.white@sd35.bc.ca
L.WhiteTeacherlwhite@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyGillisSchool Counselortgillis@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailEmergency Number
R.BlySEArbly@sd35.bc.ca
C.BraySEAcbray@sd35.bc.ca
A.ByersSEAabyers@sd35.bc.ca
J.BuchanSEAjbuchan@sd35.bc.ca
D.CastenatoHead Custodiandcastaneto@sd35.bc.ca
L.DraayersSEAldraayers@35.bc.ca
L.GebertSEAlgebert@sd35.bc.ca
C.HoneybourneYouth Care Workerchoneybourne@sd35.bc.ca
G.HsuSEAghsu@sd35.bc.ca
L.JamesSEAljames@sd35.bc.ca
M.LeesLibrary Techmlees@sd35.bc.ca
C.MajdanacAboriginal Support Workercmajdanac@sd35.bc.ca
J.OstrosserSEAjostrosser@sd35.bc.ca
M.PismestrovicSEAmpismestrovic@sd35.bc.ca
T.RobertsSEAtroberts@sd35.bc.ca
C.RyversSEAcryvers@sd35.bc.ca
J.TaylorSEAjtaylor@sd35.bc.ca
J.VipondSEAjvipond@sd35.bc.ca
K.WilsonSEAkwilson@sd35.bc.ca

R.C. Garnett Demonstration School

7096 - 201 Street, Langley
BC, V2Y 3G7
Phone: 604-532-7814
Fax: 604-532-7629